The Autonomous Province of Vojvodina (Autonomna Pokrajina Vojvodina) is one of the two autonomous provinces in Serbia. It is located in the northern part of the country, in the Pannonian plain. Its capital and the largest city is Novi Sad and the second largest city is Subotica.

Vojvodina is ethnically, culturally and linguistically diverse, with more than 26 different ethnic groups and six official languages.